Latest Products http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com Latest Products Tue, 24 Nov 2020 02:47:56 +0530 en-us http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com Designer Kurtis http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/designer-kurti.htm http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/designer-kurti.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Art Of Fashion Vol 2 Size L. XL Fabric Details :- Top -Georgette With Embroidery + Santoon Inner Lenth :- Max up to free Size :- Max up to Free Type :- Semi Stitched Patiala Salwar http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/patiala-salwar.htm http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/patiala-salwar.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in haridwar(India) and known for providing amazing deals and lucrative offers to the clients. We are a buyer's best bet when it comes to purchasing Patiala Salwar. Our company is a promising supplier. Regular Kurti http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/regular-kurti.htm http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/regular-kurti.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable name when it comes to high quality Regular Kurti at competitively low prices. The company is backed by a quality control wing that includes skilled quality inspectors who strictly check all the products before delivery. Regular Saree http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/regular-saree.htm http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/regular-saree.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To make delivery of consignments within the promised time, we have an excellent supply chain network in place. Making available the finest assortment of products, we make sure that the range is kept safe in our inventory in haridwar(India). Designer Saree http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/designer-saree.htm http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/designer-saree.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Emerged as an eminent Supplier, we are well-known for dispatching the comprehensive range of Designer Saree. To ensure utmost satisfaction of the buyers, we make sure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained. Printed Sarees http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/printed-sarees.htm http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/printed-sarees.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric company and thus, we restrict to the pre-defined quality parameters for the offered range. Operation from haridwar(India), we make available the broad product range to the customers in minimum time. Ladies Churidar Suits http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/ladies-churidar-suits.htm http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/ladies-churidar-suits.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Ladies Churidar Suits, that we deliver, are embellished creatively using fine embroideries, pearls, precious stones, heavy borders, zari work, etc. These churidar suits are available in various attractive and contrasting colours with royal and flowing patterns. Ladies Salwar Suits http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/ladies-salwar-suits.htm http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/ladies-salwar-suits.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For ensuring quality products at buyer's end, we check each and every product at diverse stages including production, packaging and delivery. We are hailing from haridwar(India) and make sure to reach buyer's specific destination within the promised time frame. Party Wear Lehenga http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/party-wear-lehenga.htm http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/party-wear-lehenga.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the most sought after in the market, as they are specifically made as per global and domestic quality managements systems. Rooted in haridwar(India), the company is providing qualitative products and that too at the most reasonable prices. Bridal Lehenga http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/bridal-lehenga.htm http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/bridal-lehenga.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we have the fastest transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders within the postulated time. We are a quality conscious company and thus, we make certain that the quality of our product basket is superior and excellent. Western Wedding Gowns http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/western-wedding-gowns.htm http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/western-wedding-gowns.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since the day of our inception, we are engaged in supplying Western Wedding Gowns and offering the same at competitive rates. Backed by a team of deft professionals, it has become easy for us to furnish divisive demands of the buyers and that too within shortest time possible. Designer Embroidered Dress http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/designer-embroidered-dress.htm http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/designer-embroidered-dress.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Making available the finest assortment of products, we make sure that the range is kept safe in our inventory in haridwar(India). With our years of experience, our company name figures amidst the most responsive and responsible Suppliers of Designer Embroidered Dress. Regular Leggings http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/regular-leggings.htm http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/regular-leggings.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in haridwar(India) and known for providing amazing deals and lucrative offers to the clients. We are flexible in offering the product basket in the committed time span as we have advanced logistics facilities available. Printed Leggings http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/printed-leggings.htm http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/printed-leggings.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are completely manufactured using premium raw supplies to make sure they adhere to global management standards of quality. Situated in haridwar(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range of products. Plain Leggings http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/plain-leggings.htm http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/plain-leggings.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The entire range, we offer, is manufactured under the strict guidance of the quality experts ensuring zero defect's at buyer's end. Based in haridwar(India), our organization caters to the numerous requirements of the customers related to our products. Ladies Capri http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/ladies-capri.htm http://www.morrisfashionmakers.com/ladies-capri.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are situated in haridwar(India) and have established a fine network with the help of which we ensure timely delivery. We are known for delivering the orders within the specified time frame owing to our modern transit facilities.